The process should not take more than 10 minutes and your iPhone will be boot loop-free once complete. [Useful Guide: iPhone Goes to Apple Logo and Restarts Again] 4. China is very incredible. 1. without data loss and make iPhone return to normal. If iTunes won't recognize your iPhone on Apple logo or won't restore the iPhone, you can use the following tool to fix iPhone in Apple logo loop without iTunes. I graduated from Emory University with a degree in Computer Science and Mathematics. 1. This method is suitable if your iPhone is stuck on Apple Logo after installing a third party App or during or after your jailbreaking attempt. You need to put your iPhone into DFU mode to fix it stuck on apple logo screen. :) I tried using iTunes, but it wouldn’t even show up as a device on a computer (both PC and Mac). After a few minutes, your iPhone will be back to normal and boot loop-free. If you get any other problems, such as iPhone 8 stuck in Apple logo, iPhone 8 stuck in recovery mode, you can leave us a message. Join our team. What you need to notice is that the way to hard restart the iPhone 8 differs from that of other iPhones. Enter Recovery Mode for iPhone 8, 8 Plus, X, XR, XS, XS Max. My iPhone 6s Plus (iOS 13.4) was full on memory and when I restarted the phone it stuck on Apple Logo. Fix iPhone Stuck on Apple Logo Without Restoring. It is stuck on the Apple Logo from when you boot up your phone after turning it off, then after 15 or so seconds of the Apple Logo the screen turns black and then the Apple Logo reappears. FonePaw iOS System Recovery can easily help you fix iPhone 4/5/5s/6/7/7 Plus/8/X/11 frozen on Apple logo without losing your data. Close. Not for you.The update is finished without a problem. This will have iTunes attempt to reinstall iOS without wiping your data but more often than not, the data will be overwritten. Then it’s most likely the data is corrupted. FonePaw iOS System Recovery can easily help you fix iPhone 4/5/5s/6/7/7 Plus/8/X/11 froz