Anchoring script for prize distribution. If anchoring in depths more than that, you might need to first check the windlass capacity for the particular ship. The best way to make the movement purposeful, is to relive your story as opposed to telling or narrating your story. I’m also proud to be the 1998 “Vin de Champagne Award” winner and being a three time Australian finalist in the International Speech contest. I’m an instructor who teaches ESL. That awkward moment when you’ve said “what” three times, so you just say “oh, year..” even though you have no idea what they said. Keep in mind that the LHS & RHS is from the audience’s perspective. (AFTER THE REPORT READING) Thank you so much, sir. The beautiful thing about learning is that no one can take it away from you. “Do you have an anchor? Long-term theatrical wisdom has it, that the left-hand side and right-hand side of the stage are associated with negative and positive perceptions respectively. However, you still have to honour the scene location. There are opening and closing ceremony features, introducing the members, and other details indicated. I move from left to right as the story proceeds in time. View all posts by Henk van den Bergen, Your email address will not be published. The anchoring script for an award ceremony consists of an introduction, climax, and logical ending. You can get information from these scripts and change it according to your own style. Vessels could easily anchor in depths of about 80 meters. Post was not sent - check your email addresses! Stage how it’s affecting you today in the present, centre stage. Stage Action. Darren LaCroix, a professional speaker, has an adage, “Show us, don’t tell us.” Even a line like, “Come and meet my mother.” allows you to walk across the stage and anchor your mother on a stage location. In all my posts I make the point that if it doesn’t add, it detracts. It also makes employees and lower level managers less committed to the next great organizational