They're not "talked about" much -- but if you look in people's signatures, a LOT of us use them. Participate in product testing surveys discussions etc. For me, it's not real heavy or greasy, and my hair is fairly thin. I love the products I'm using more now. Suave has a regular Strawberry scented one, though, so you may be confusing the two. Type 2c/3a with lots of hair and a super sensitive scalp! It looks like you're new here. For deep conditioning after henna and clay I use Pantene Curly or Pantene Beautiful Lengths because the silcones make any minute particles left over slide right out. 2b. Want to see how I can help you do the same? If it continues I'll have to go back and get my Suave Strawberry Creme one. Med/slightly coarse texture, low porosity and elasticity. I'm new to idea of trying to be curlier with products. Sign up for my 5-day email series and I'll tell you all about it! find in store. Once years ago I decided I wanted virgin hair and let it grow to waist length using BioSilk and Main & Tail as a leave-in. I guess I need to read sig lines. They tend to be more watered down. Forms a loose “S” very easily straightened, Forms a definite “S” shaped like a corkscrew, Very tight curl when stretched creates an “S”, Hair intentionally matted to form "ropes", Guides and resources for easy product selection, Learn how to read your hair product labels, Easy-to-make recipes for all your haircare needs, Our editors share their top hair and skincare products, Community member favorites make up this coveted list, Share your style and browse the style of others, Chat with curl friends about your favorite curly topics. My Beautiful #RedCarpetCurlsRoyalty, Today’s in-depth, science-based article is about why the Suave Daily Clarifying Shampoo is not and will never be approved when starting or following the Curly Girl Method.. For more curly girl products, check out this post: Curly Girl Beginner Products. While there's no right or wrong way to style curls, coils, o