I interviewed at Canada Border Services Agency (Toronto, ON) in March 2008. To be eligible for the Post-Secondary Co-op/Internship Program, students must be enrolled in a program that is on our list of validated post-secondary academic institutions and programs. CBSA officer grilled on whether he had authority to take Huawei executive Wanzhou's cellphones. I applied online. also,I have been waiting for the final approve for three months, and I really need to return to Canada since all my personal stuff are in Canada. Interview. I called CBSA, they said it’s ok for me to enter Canada since I’m a returning student. But I’m not sure that if the ground stuff will allow me to get on the plane. Did you know that every summer the Canada Border Services Agency hires students? you will be given time to think and write notes … At international airports and mail centres in cities nationwide, they help to keep Canada safe. Online Test Test in down town toronto - kind of hard, 900 marks total, you need 675 to pass, its basically a lot of logical questions with some math and grammar, you take it in a big room … Controlling the movement of people, animals, plants and other goods into and out of Canada. CBSA says it has reviewed guidelines following 2011 incident . Students enrolled in university and college/CEGEP co-operative and internship programs require on-the-job experience. Interview. I interviewed at Canada Border Services Agency (Vancouver, BC) in December 2016. I applied online. This is the terminology the NBME uses for the Step-1 practice tests that you would see mentioned here as NBME 6, 7, etc. Roleplaying questions that gauge your understanding of the scenario and ask you to solve them by roleplaying with the two officers. Research Affiliate Program. The process took 5+ months. The process took 5+ weeks. He even asked me about how I paid for my ticket (with miles) and this was verified by UAL. 3.2 When the students have relevant previous work experience; 3.3 When the