A series of bickering animals, each claiming ownership. The islands can be tackled in any order. I am fine with the minimalist story, as I kind of like the freedom it allows. The closest thing the Windblown have to a company tongue is classic High V… I need intentional design in my experiences. I was a manager at a toy store for the release of PS1, PS2, N64 and Dreamcast, so my nostalgia that era of gaming runs pretty deep. Even on this easier difficulty, I was forced to start the entire game over. Their command tent is a great grey sailcloth pavilion which the Tattered Princecalls his canvas castle. Please try again later. After getting through the story, I have to say that I am having an awesome time. Overall if a AAA studio released this game it would probably have less glitches and more boimes, but for a $30 indie game I really enjoy it! With the day one patch, no crashing and great relaxing music. It’s a shame because I would be fine with this if it wasn’t 60% of what the game’s about, Notable Video Game Releases: New and Upcoming, What to Watch Now on HBO Max and the HBO App, December Preview: 16 TV Shows & New Movies to Watch at Home, Windbound Killing a little pig is one thing, but eventually Windbound will have you facing off against much deadlier foes for materials. For Your iOS Only. A bitter pill, but one that made me better at the game. Windbound succeeds in how it balances so many different elements. Armed with just a knife and her wits, she must survive. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. The men of the Windblown chose their own names, and can change them as they wish. Shelves: children. But before long you will have extra bags and chests on your boat to store extra goodies, and the interface to shuffle things between these destinations is an absolute nightmare. It’s a survival game. You must set sail when resources become scarce. Everytime I die it feels like its random in how much progress I lose. Your boat is your key. How to use wind