Reverb has a set of rules which they refuse to follow. They tried selling me a hybrid guitar that they claimed was all-original. Musical Instrument Supplies and Accessories, I sold a guitar through reverb.com on 05 July, and subsequently packed the guitar using the industry standard method of securing it in a substantial factory foam bag, inside of a rigid guitar carton with instapak expanding foam on each end and bubble wrap around the neck of the guitar. He returned the instrument in good condition. There are some music and musician forums that speak well of this website, and many other music retailers which speak highly of using this website as an alternative to using eBay. terryf1960. All Rights Reserved. I am very displeased with Reverb.com they are holding my money on something that was supposed to be delivered but sold at a higher price. It is similar to Ebay yet it’s … I have been a working musician for over 40 years. I ensured no movement of the guitar in the box prior to closing it. I have bought and sold more guitars and equipment that I can remember. Stay clear of this site!!!!! Consumers complaining about ReverbNation most frequently mention credit card, free trial and bank account problems. And I asked again why my 81 pieces of inventory are still suspended? We appreciate your patience as we and everyone in our communities focus on addressing this crisis. Everything from popular guitars to obscure parts for obsolete electronics may be found on the site. The Gibson Demo Shop on Reverb.com … Continue reading → The post Gibson Partners with Reverb.com to … It’s just as safe or unsafe as any other marketplace - use your careful judgment, assess feedback ratings and be cautious. Now I know it won't be here for Christmas and I can't buy him anything new because my money is tied up in a present that I don't event think exists!! BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. The first response I received was a very short note which stated that Reverb