Change ), You are commenting using your Twitter account. Joe Gazin at KIII-TV 3. My name is Leslie Adami, I am a student journalist currently entering my third year at the University of Texas where I am working toward a bachelors in Journalism and Certificate in Latino Media Studies. Page Transparency See More. Inscrivez-vous sur Facebook pour communiquer avec Ortega Manuel et d’autres personnes que vous pouvez connaître. or. Create New Account. See more of Leslie Adami on Facebook. 2014 Good Morning Texas Most Dedicated Tiele Dockens est sur Facebook. Outside of the classroom, you can find me working amongst some other journo and RTF students to produce KVR News and Good Morning Texas, the campus’ two news programs as apart of Texas Student Television, a completely student-run TV station. Accessibility Help. 5,416 people follow this. Leslie Adami joined the KIII-TV team in September 2019 as the weekday evening anchor for the 5, 6 and 10 p.m. newscasts. Change ), You are commenting using your Twitter account. Facebook is showing information to help you better understand the purpose of a Page. Change ), Stage 2 Water Restrictions in Corpus Christi- KRIS 6 News. Create New Account. Leslie Adami. P.S: and should you ever see me on campus shooting a story or conducting interviews, be sure to by and say hi! Email: Lnadami43@gmail.com Phone: (361) 960-9165 And who doesn’t love new followers? TSTV Former Assistant News Director/ Executive Producer I worked with many new programs such as Velocity, AP ENPS, Social News Desk and more. When I’m taking a break from my journalistic duties I enjoy being with my family, friends and sweet dog J.R, curling up with Netflix to binge watch The Office or Gossip Girl, babysitting so that I have a good enough excuse to enjoy Disney movies, working out and letting myself get lost in Hobby Lobby. Inscrivez-vous sur Facebook pour communiquer avec Rosie Morin et d’autres personnes que vous pouvez connaître. I shadowed reporters and producers,