Learn violin from scratch with Trala, the app developed by violinists. Stay in tune Trala has loads of additional tools including a library of sheet music and the most user-friendly violin tuner on the App Store. ‎Take your violin skills from absolute beginner to advanced student with Trala. Download Violin by Trala – Learn violin apk 1.1.9.2 for Android. Trala: Learn Violin. Vanido: Learn to sing Show More. Jameasy Inc. Trala has over 300 high-quality violin lessons that go step-by-step from holding the violin to playing advanced pieces. Violin by Trala – Learn violin. Wanaka. Top 10 Apps like Trala: Learn Violin. Learn music and rhythm notation. Learn violin from scratch with Trala, the app developed by violinists. APKPure For Android. The largest collection with over 1M of free music notes. Download Violin by Trala APK for Android. Easy Violin Notes. Gamya. nSpireMe. Beginner Violin Lessons Guide. Play and master sight reading. Download Trala: Learn Violin and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Trala is serious about education and everything is designed for users to learn violin optimally. I delivered and presented a visual design system to demystify the learning process and make it linear and engaging. First, it is one of the only apps developed entirely by professional violinists. iPhone APP. Rhythm Teacher: Music beats. Modeling Labs Experiments Studio. Some of the others are designed by highly-gifted musicians, and adapted to the vioin, but didn’t necessarily start out as violin-specific apps. In the app store the makers state: "Scales and some beginner’s pieces are free to play. Similar Apps to Trala: Learn Violin Violy - Play Music Instruments. Learn at your own pace on guided paths of lessons.. Read more. INTRO. MuseScore. This free education app has over 10095 downloads. Trala: Learn Violin. Mango Future. TinTinPo. The latest version 1.1.11 has 5.00 star rating from 1 votes. Trala is an early-stage startup that teaches users the violin providin