A lightning separates the Magic School Bus into three pieces, scattering the class across the globe with different versions of Ms. Frizzle aboard each bus. Lin-Manuel Miranda of Hamilton fame sings the theme song. But this year, there’s a new Frizzle. The Magic School Bus Rides Again, the Netflix reboot of the much-loved children’s show, is the latest TV reboot to hit a road paved with nostalgia. Bus, do your stuff! Ages 6-12. With Kate McKinnon. Magic School Bus Rides Again: In the Zone arrives on Netflix December 26, 2020.Starring: Mikaela Blake, Gabby Clarke, Roman Lutterotti Sequel to The Magic School Bus Visits a Haunted Manor. I was a student of Ms Frizzle in her science class. This is the day when one of our favorite shows from 90’s returns with a frizzled flourish! Ages 6-12. Starring: Kate … Add to Wishlist. Phoebe's daughter is starting in Ms Frizzle's class. The Magic School Bus Rides Again starts with a new Miss Frizzle and a new school year in science class. Learning & education Animation Family Action & adventure 2018. The series then changed its name to The Magic School Bus Rides Again. 2020 TV-Y 46m Education for Kids. Magic School Bus & Magic School Bus Rides Again (Cartoons 1994-2018) (112) Doctor Who (12) Welcome to Night Vale (11) Doctor Who (2005) (9) Harry Potter - J. K. Rowling (8) Doctor Who & Related Fandoms (5) Mary Poppins (Movies) (5) Original Work (3) Teen Wolf (TV) (3) Marvel Cinematic Universe (3) Include Characters Valerie Frizzle (71) The Magic School Bus Rides Again (2017–2020) Episode List. Language: English Words: 2,976 Chapters: 1/1 Kudos: 6 Bookmarks: 1 Hits: 177 Magic School Bus Rides Again- Season 1, Episode 8 Three in One States of Matter NGSS Standards: 2-PS1-4 Matter and Its Interactions Construct an argument with evidence that some changes caused by heating or cooling can be reversed and some cannot. A lightning separates the Magic School Bus into three pieces, scattering the class across the globe with different versions